Community Nebelschütz
with the districts of Dürrwicknitz, Miltitz, Nebelschütz, Piskowitz, Wendischbaselitz.

from August 2019 until June 2023

The first GR meeting and naming / greeting of the new municipal councils took place on August 29, 2019 in Miltitz, Am Frosch.


Matthias Ziesche (from 02/2021)

 gr avatar male



Tomas Klar

 gr avatar male

Oliver Loch

 Loch Oliver


Lukas Delenk

 gr avatar male

Tomas Krahl

 Krahl Thomas

Christina Wuschansky

gr avatar female



Tomas Schwede

 gr avatar male



Frank Domsch

 gr avatar male

Kristin Domsch

 Domsch Kristin

Claudia Ließner

gr avatar female

Daniel Möller

 gr avatar male

Silvio Reineke

 gr avatar male

Enrico Wätzig (until 01/2021)

Sprache / Rěč / Language

Select your language

Anmelden / Přizjewić / Login

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.