Community Nebelschütz
with the districts of Dürrwicknitz, Miltitz, Nebelschütz, Piskowitz, Wendischbaselitz.

from 01.08.2022
André Bulang
(honorary mayor)

1990 - 31.07.2022
Thomas Zschornak
(full-time and honorary mayor)

1987 - 1990
Sabine Kern
female mayor

1984 - 1987
Benno Schneider
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.