Gmejna Njebjelčicy
z wjesnymi dźělami Wěteńca, Miłoćicy, Njebjelčicy, Pěskecy, Serbske Pazlicy.

Kalender

September,
2023
23. September 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 September 2023 2 Saturday, 2 September 2023 3 Sunday, 3 September 2023
4 Monday, 4 September 2023 5 Tuesday, 5 September 2023 6 Wednesday, 6 September 2023 7 Thursday, 7 September 2023 8 Friday, 8 September 2023 9 Saturday, 9 September 2023 10 Sunday, 10 September 2023
11 Monday, 11 September 2023 12 Tuesday, 12 September 2023 13 Wednesday, 13 September 2023 14 Thursday, 14 September 2023 15 Friday, 15 September 2023 16 Saturday, 16 September 2023 17 Sunday, 17 September 2023
18 Monday, 18 September 2023 19 Tuesday, 19 September 2023 20 Wednesday, 20 September 2023 21 Thursday, 21 September 2023 22 Friday, 22 September 2023 23 Saturday, 23 September 2023 24 Sunday, 24 September 2023
25 Monday, 25 September 2023 26 Tuesday, 26 September 2023 27 Wednesday, 27 September 2023 28 Thursday, 28 September 2023 29 Friday, 29 September 2023 30 Saturday, 30 September 2023 1

Sprache / Rěč / Language

Sprache auswählen


Städtebauliche Entwicklung

Aufruf zum Flächentausch privater Eigentümer mit der Gemeinde Nebelschütz zur Bauflächenentwicklung.
E-Mail: gemeinde@nebelschuetz.de


Baugebiet Wendischbaselitz

Bauwillige können Ihr Interesse an einem der 7 Grundstücke des potenziellen Baugebietes in Wendischbaselitz per E-Mail an gemeinde@nebelschuetz.de melden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Anmelden / Přizjewić / Login

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.